Financial release
Director Declaration

John Wood Group PLC (the “Company”)

LEI:  549300PLYY6I10B6S323


Pursuant to LR 9.6.14, the Company notes that Roy A Franklin, Chair of the Company, has been appointed to the board of directors of Energean plc (LSE: ENOG), effective 13 October 2021.

Notification authorised by:

Martin J McIntyre

Company Secretary